Term dates

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn 2016  Thur 1st Sept Mon 24th Oct to Fri 28th Oct School will re open for all students on Wednesday 2nd November Wed 21st Dec 2016
Spring 2017  Wed 4th Jan Mon 13th Feb to Fri 17th Feb Fri 31st March
Summer 2017  Tue 18th Apr Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd June Wed 19th Jul
Bank Holidays  Mon 1st May 2017 Eid-ul-Adha 1437 12th & 13th September Eid-ul-Fitr 1437 26th & 27th Jun

Eid holidays may be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Click here to view the school’s term and holiday dates for 2016/17

Click here to view the 2016-17 term calendar.

Click here to view the school’s term and holiday dates for 2017-2018

Click here to view Ramadhan arrangements for 2017

Staff Inset Wednesday 31st August 2016
Staff Inset Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Latest News

We are OUTSTANDING - It's Official

Proud to announce that at our OFSTED inspection in April we were rated OUTSTANDING in all areas.

Read more

Key Notices

Keep up to date with all school news, good news stories and latest news on our Key Notices page

Read more

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top