Term dates

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn 2017  Tues 5th Sept Mon 23rd Oct to Fri 27th Oct School will re open for all students on Monday 30th October Wed 20th Dec 2017
Spring 2018  Thur 4th Jan Mon 12th Feb to Fri 16th Feb Thur 29th March 2018
Summer 2018  Mon 16th Apr Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June School will re open for all students on Monday 4th June Fri 20th July 2018
Bank Holidays  Mon 7th May 2017 Eid-ul-Adha 1438 Friday 1st September Eid-ul-Fitr 1437 26th & 27th Jun

Eid holidays may be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Click here to view the school’s term and holiday dates for 2016/17

Click here to view the 2016-17 term calendar.

Click here to view the school’s term and holiday dates for 2017-2018

Click here to view Ramadhan arrangements for 2017

Staff Inset Wednesday 31st August 2016
Staff Inset Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Latest News

We are OUTSTANDING - It's Official

Proud to announce that at our OFSTED inspection in April we were rated OUTSTANDING in all areas.

Read more

Key Notices

Keep up to date with all school news, good news stories and latest news on our Key Notices page

Read more

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top