Term dates

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn 2019  Wed 4th Sept Mon 21st Oct to Fri 25th Oct School will re open for all students on Monday 28th October Fri 20th Dec 2019
Spring 2020  Tue 7th Jan Mon 17th Feb to Fri 21st Feb Fri 3rd April 2020
Summer 2020  Mon 20th Apr Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May School will re open for all students on Monday 2nd June Tue 16th July 2020
Holidays * May Day holiday changed to Friday 8th May 2020 to mark ‘Victory in Europe’ (VE) Day
** ‘Eid ul Fitr is during May half-term and ‘Eid ul Adha is during the summer holiday

 

Click here to read the school’s term and holiday dates for 2019-20

Click here to read the school’s term and holiday dates for 2020-21

 

 

Latest News

School teams up with St Andrew’s Church for bumper harvest collection

Pupils and staff from school donated over 650 items of food for this year’s Harvest collection. Pupils teamed up with St Andrew’s Church, based in the heart of Walthamstow, to make this year’s harvest collection one of the best.

Read more

Year 6 Open Evening 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019 (current year 6 pupils) 6 - 8:30pm

Principal's Speech 7:30pm

Read more

We Are Outstanding!

Ofsted Grades Eden Outstanding in All Areas

Read The Full Report

Read more
top